An SF and Fantasy Bibliography

The Robert Heinlein Omnibus. 1958
Search the Site
 Advanced Search

Follow Us / Contact Us

Links to Bibliographies

Alan Dean Foster

Eddie Jones

The Big Three
--- Isaac Asimov
--- Arthur C. Clarke
--- Robert A. Heinlein
------ Introduction
------ Future History
------ The Heinlein Juveniles
------ Other Novels
------ Other Collections
------ The Virginia Edition
------ Selected Non-Fiction
------ Section under construction:
------ Short Fiction

J.R.R. Tolkien

Lin Carter

Patrick Moore

Philip E. High

Richard C. Meredith

Robert E. Vardeman

Fighting Fantasy

Science Fiction Magazines

Science Fiction and Fantasy Series

SF Universes and Fantasy Worlds

Back to previous page Record Number: 51760
The Robert Heinlein Omnibus. 1958 The Robert Heinlein Omnibus
by Robert A. Heinlein
First Edition 1958
Science Fiction Book Club
Publisher Code: 33
Hardback in dust jacket
Cover illustration by C.W. Bacon
256+228 pages
Price: 5s.6d

The Robert Heinlein Omnibus, an omnibus edition bringing together two Future History collections by Robert A. Heinlein:

  • The Man Who Sold the Moon (1950)
    • Life-Line
    • "Let There Be Light"
    • The Roads Must Roll
    • Blowups Happen
    • The Man Who Sold the Moon
    • Requiem
  • The Green Hills of Earth (1951)
    • Delilah and the Space-Rigger
    • Space Jockey
    • The Long Watch
    • Gentlemen, Be Seated
    • The Black Pits of Luna
    • "It's Great to Be Back!"
    • "...We Also Walk Dogs"
    • Ordeal in Space
    • The Green Hills of Earth
    • Logic of Empire
The Man Who Sold the Moon includes Heinlein's Preface but not the 1950 version of the Future History Chart.

If you are looking for new, secondhand or out-of-print books then AbeBooks UK may be able to help.
Alternatively, you can search and order through AbeBooks.com.
AbeBooks.com. Thousands of booksellers - millions of books.
Text © Neil Holford and SFandFantasy.co.uk 2011-2020 --- Images and quoted text remain copyright of the publishers, artists and authors