An SF and Fantasy Bibliography

A Robert Heinlein Omnibus. 1966
Search the Site
 Advanced Search

Follow Us / Contact Us

Links to Bibliographies

Alan Dean Foster

Eddie Jones

The Big Three
--- Isaac Asimov
--- Arthur C. Clarke
--- Robert A. Heinlein
------ Introduction
------ Future History
------ The Heinlein Juveniles
------ Other Novels
------ Other Collections
------ The Virginia Edition
------ Selected Non-Fiction
------ Section under construction:
------ Short Fiction

J.R.R. Tolkien

Lin Carter

Patrick Moore

Philip E. High

Richard C. Meredith

Robert E. Vardeman

Fighting Fantasy

Science Fiction Magazines

Science Fiction and Fantasy Series

SF Universes and Fantasy Worlds

Back to previous page Record Number: 54260
A Robert Heinlein Omnibus. 1966 A Robert Heinlein Omnibus
by Robert A. Heinlein
First Edition 1966
Sidgwick & Jackson
Hardback in dust jacket
Cover designer unknown
158+256+224 pages
Price: 30s

A Robert Heinlein Omnibus, an omnibus of fiction by Robert A. Heinlein.

  • Beyond This Horizon (1948)
  • The Man Who Sold the Moon (1950)
  • The Green Hills of Earth (1951)

If you are looking for new, secondhand or out-of-print books then AbeBooks UK may be able to help.
Alternatively, you can search and order through AbeBooks.com.
AbeBooks.com. Thousands of booksellers - millions of books.
Text © Neil Holford and SFandFantasy.co.uk 2011-2020 --- Images and quoted text remain copyright of the publishers, artists and authors