An SF and Fantasy Bibliography

I Will Fear No Evil. 2008
Search the Site
 Advanced Search

Follow Us / Contact Us

Links to Bibliographies

Alan Dean Foster

Eddie Jones

The Big Three
--- Isaac Asimov
--- Arthur C. Clarke
--- Robert A. Heinlein
------ Introduction
------ Future History
------ The Heinlein Juveniles
------ Other Novels
------ Other Collections
------ The Virginia Edition
------ Selected Non-Fiction
------ Section under construction:
------ Short Fiction

J.R.R. Tolkien

Lin Carter

Patrick Moore

Philip E. High

Richard C. Meredith

Robert E. Vardeman

Fighting Fantasy

Science Fiction Magazines

Science Fiction and Fantasy Series

SF Universes and Fantasy Worlds

Back to previous page Record Number: 55900
I Will Fear No Evil. 2008 I Will Fear No Evil
by Robert A. Heinlein
Collector's Edition 2008
The Virginia Edition - Volume I
The Virginia Edition Publishing Company
ISBN 9781897350034
Leather-bound hardback
Cover illustrator: N/A
viii+x+416 pages
Price: $1500 for the complete 46 volume Virginia Edition
Individual volumes not available separately

A numbered, limited edition of 2000 copies.

I Will Fear No Evil, a novel by Robert A. Heinlein.

First published as a serial in Galaxy (July, August/September, October/November and December 1970 issues).

First published as a novel in 1970.

If you are looking for new, secondhand or out-of-print books then AbeBooks UK may be able to help.
Alternatively, you can search and order through AbeBooks.com.
AbeBooks.com. Thousands of booksellers - millions of books.
Text © Neil Holford and SFandFantasy.co.uk 2011-2020 --- Images and quoted text remain copyright of the publishers, artists and authors