An SF and Fantasy Bibliography

The Conan Saga - Volume 16
Conan: The Sword of Skelos
Search the Site
 Advanced Search

Follow Us / Contact Us

Links to Bibliographies

Alan Dean Foster

Eddie Jones

The Big Three
--- Isaac Asimov
--- Arthur C. Clarke
--- Robert A. Heinlein

J.R.R. Tolkien

Lin Carter

Patrick Moore

Philip E. High

Richard C. Meredith

Robert Silverberg

Robert E. Vardeman

Fighting Fantasy

Science Fiction Magazines

Science Fiction and Fantasy Series

SF Universes and Fantasy Worlds
--- Introduction
--- Amtor - Carson Napier of Venus
--- Barsoom - John Carter of Mars
--- Conan the Barbarian
--- Darkover
--- Dumarest of Terra
--- Foundation
--- Majipoor
--- Multivac
--- Narnia
--- Perry Rhodan
--- Raven: Swordsmistress of Chaos
--- The Chronicles of Counter‑Earth
--- The Land - Thomas Covenant
--- The Technic Civilization Saga
--- Thongor of Lemuria

Back to previous page Record Number: 20260
Conan: The Sword of Skelos Volume 16
Conan: The Sword of Skelos

by Andrew J. Offutt
Issued: 1980
Sphere Books
ISBN 0722129432
Cover illustration by Les Edwards
viii+248 pages

Conan: The Sword of Skelos, a Conan novel by Andrew J. Offutt.

Volume 16 in the Conan saga.

First published by Bantam Books in 1979.

Publisher’s Blurb – Lower Cover

Through the desert of death to the kingdom of Zamboula rode Conan the barbarian and his warrior woman, the fierce and beautiful Isparana. Their cargo, the fabulous amulet called the Eye of Erlik, boasted mighty magic that could make a beggar king, and a king emperor. But soon they would learn their reward would be death, not riches, at the hands of the murderous tyrant Akter Kan. For not even the strength of Conan could defeat the invincible sorcery of the Sword of Skelos!

The bestselling CONAN saga -- in Sphere Books

If you are looking for new, secondhand or out-of-print books then AbeBooks UK may be able to help.
Alternatively, you can search and order through AbeBooks.com.
AbeBooks.com. Thousands of booksellers - millions of books.
Text © Neil Holford and SFandFantasy.co.uk 2011-2022 --- Images and quoted text remain copyright of the publishers, artists and authors