An SF and Fantasy Bibliography

The Timeliner Trilogy. 1987
Search the Site
 Advanced Search

Follow Us / Contact Us

Links to Bibliographies

Alan Dean Foster

Eddie Jones

The Big Three
--- Isaac Asimov
--- Arthur C. Clarke
--- Robert A. Heinlein

J.R.R. Tolkien

Lin Carter

Patrick Moore

Philip E. High

Richard C. Meredith
--- Introduction
--- Novels
--- Essays and Short Fiction

Robert E. Vardeman

Fighting Fantasy

Science Fiction Magazines

Science Fiction and Fantasy Series

SF Universes and Fantasy Worlds

Back to previous page Record Number: 11720
The Timeliner Trilogy. 1987 The Timeliner Trilogy
by Richard C. Meredith
First Edition, First Printing 1987
Arrow Books
Venture Science Fiction
ISBN 009951690X
Cover illustration by Eddie Jones
iv, 240, 236, 240 pages
Price: £3.95

The Timeliner Trilogy, brings together three novels by Richard C. Meredith:

- At The Narrow Passage
- No Brother, No Friend
- Vestiges of Time

Published on 20 August 1987.

Volume 14 of the Venture Science Fiction series.

Blurb – Lower Cover
Three action-packed adventures in one complete volume

From far in the future comes a hideous warning of destruction - so the Krith leaders scramble to change the present...

A terrifying message from outer space tells of an invasion in the year 4000 AD that will wipe out all life - so the Kriths form Timeliners: fierce commandos that scud through alternative worlds, battling the present in hopes of changing the future.

The countless parallel worlds, created by the Kriths, are crumbling. The prophecy of catastrophe in the far future is coming true! And that is only the beginning...

If you are looking for new, secondhand or out-of-print books then AbeBooks UK may be able to help.
Alternatively, you can search and order through AbeBooks.com.
AbeBooks.com. Thousands of booksellers - millions of books.
Text © Neil Holford and SFandFantasy.co.uk 2011-2020 --- Images and quoted text remain copyright of the publishers, artists and authors